Member Login

Meet the NZCNA Executive Team

Executive Committee

 

President - NZ Community Newspapers Association

David Mackenzie
Owner/Publisher - Cambridge News

david@cambridgenews.nz

  

Aaron Buist
Beacon Media Group

aaron.buist@whakatanebeacon.co.nz

 

Mark Julius
Allied Press

mark.julius@alliedpress.co.nz

 

Andrew Board
Nelson Weekly

andrew@nelsonweekly.co.nz

  

Claire Rogers
Weekend Sun

claire@thesun.co.nz

 

Executive Officer

Ruth Cobb
PrintNZ

ruth.cobb@printnz.co.nz